A Science Digital Story

October 29, 2009

Ok.. I know this post was supposed to happen well over a week ago, but chicken pox got in the way of my best laid plans and it didn’t happen. But that’s OK because I stumbled across a couple of amazing digital stories.. stories that are science-based. I don’t know if anyone else has seen these before, but I never have. I’ve never ever seen anything like this before. I strongly recommend you take the 7 minutes and 46 seconds it will take to enjoy these clips! Make sure you turn up the audio too.. it’s really quite remarkable.

I personally plan to link these videos to the science  course I teach online for my students. I hope you and they will enjoy them as much as I did.

Carl Sagan – A Glorious Dawn:

Carl Sagan – We Are All Connected


Leave a Reply

